leura books of bowral 

out of print & used books

open 6 days a week  / weekdays 10 till 5 - saturday 10 - 3 

closed on sunday

po box 1524 bowral 2576 / shop 12 highlands arcade  279 bong bong street bowral 02-4872-4567

(behind the anz bank)


Quick Search - Just type in one word and be amazed!

Magic Search
Author
Title
Advanced Search
 
GIFT CARD
Checkout a Gift Card


 
Our secure web pages are hosted by Chrislands Inc, who use a Thawte SSL Certificate to ensure secure transmission of your information.
Fully Trusted SSL Certificate
 
Our Categories
Animals & Nature
Anthology
Anthropology
Antiques & Collectibles
Archaeology
Architecture
Art
Astrology
Astronomy
Audio Books
Australian
Autobiography
Aviation
Biography
Books About Books
Business,Finance,Economics
Cartoons
Childcare
Children's
Christmas
Comics
Communication
Cookery, Food & Wine
Cosmology
Countries
Crafts & Hobbies
Culture
Dance
Dreams
Economics
Education
Engineering
Entertainment
Environment / Planning
Erotica
Essays
Etiquette
Evolution
Exploration
Family & Relationships
Farming
Fashion & Beauty
Fiction
Film
Foreign Language
Forestry
Games & Puzzles
Gay & Lesbian
Gemology
Genealogy
Geography
Health
Herbs
History
Horticulture
House & Home
Human Sciences
Humour
Industrial Relations
Inspirational
Interior Design
Language
Large Print
Law
Literature
Magic
Marine Life
Maritime
Mathematics
Media
Men's Issues / Men's Health
Meterology
Military
Mining
Motor Vehicles
Music
Myth, Legend, Folk & Fairy Tales
Nautical
New Age
Non Fiction
Occult
Other
Palaentology
Parenting
Philately
Philosophy
Photography
Plays
Poetry
Politics
Pregnancy
Psychology
Rare & Collectible
Reference
Religion, Theology
Royalty
Science
Self Help
Sexual Education
Signed Editions

 
 
 
The Legend of The Villa Dell Luna, Jana Kolpen and Mary Tiegreen

Author Name    Jana Kolpen and Mary Tiegreen

Title   The Legend of The Villa Dell Luna

Binding   Hardcover (in Slipcase)

Book Condition   Near Fine Condition

Publisher   New York Stewart, Tabori & Chang 1997

ISBN Number    1556706286 / 9781556706288

Seller ID   242906

In the tradition of Griffin & Sabine comes this lively sequel to The Secrets of Pistoulet--a further chronicle of the adventures of Mademoiselle J. While a guest at a magnificent Italian seaside villa, Mlle. J. reaches out to a grieving man who has isolated himself inside a lighthouse after a tragic love affair. 200+ color & sepia-toned photos. Original watercolors, gatefold, envelope with letter & train ticket. 12 recipes. Quantity Available: 1. Shipped Weight: 1-2 kilos. Category: Fiction; United States; Fiction; ISBN: 1556706286. ISBN/EAN: 9781556706288. Inventory No: 242906. Hardcover

Price = 19.00 AUD


Other books which maybe of interest to you
The Secrets of Pistoulet: An Enchanted Fable of Food, Magic and Love, Jana Kolpen
The Secrets of Pistoulet: An Enchanted Fable of Food, Magic and Love
Jana Kolpen
19.00 AUD


The Bridge at Arta and Other Stories, J. I. M. Stewart
The Bridge at Arta and Other Stories
J. I. M. Stewart
19.00 AUD


The Ambitions Of Jenny Ingram - A True Story Of Modern London Life, Flora Klickmann
The Ambitions Of Jenny Ingram - A True Story Of Modern London Life
Flora Klickmann
26.50 AUD


The Last Burden, Upamanyu Chatterjee
The Last Burden
Upamanyu Chatterjee
16.50 AUD


Theory of War, Joan Brady
Theory of War
Joan Brady
13.00 AUD


The Gift, Roger Dunn
The Gift
Roger Dunn
12.00 AUD


Lady, Baby, Gypsy, Queen, Margaret Barbalet
Lady, Baby, Gypsy, Queen
Margaret Barbalet
12.00 AUD


The White Monkey, John Galsworthy
The White Monkey
John Galsworthy
12.00 AUD


Dragon's Nest [Deltora Quest 3 - Book 1], Emily Rodda
Dragon's Nest [Deltora Quest 3 - Book 1]
Emily Rodda
9.00 AUD


Melissa Woodruff, Celia Syred
Melissa Woodruff
Celia Syred
12.00 AUD


The Early Life of Stephen Hind, Storm Jameson
The Early Life of Stephen Hind
Storm Jameson
19.00 AUD


The Next New World, Bob Shacochis
The Next New World
Bob Shacochis
13.00 AUD


 


Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to sales@leurabooks.com.au
Copyright©2018. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie