leura books of bowral 

out of print & used books - books exchanged 


open 6 days a week 9.00 till 5.00

closed on sunday

po box 1524 bowral 2576


shop 12 highlands arcade  279 bong bong street bowral

(behind the anz bank)


Quick Search - Just type in one word and be amazed!

Magic Search
Author
Title
Advanced Search
 
GIFT CARD
Checkout a Gift Card


 
Our secure web pages are hosted by Chrislands Inc, who use a Thawte SSL Certificate to ensure secure transmission of your information.
Fully Trusted SSL Certificate
 
Most Popular Categories
Antiques & Collectibles
Australian
Autobiography
Biography
Cookery, Food & Wine
Crafts & Hobbies
Farming
Fiction
Flora
Health
Herbs
Horticulture
House & Home
Inspirational
Literature
Military
Myth, Legend, Folk & Fairy Tales
New Age
Occult
Philosophy
Photography
Plays
Poetry
Politics
Pregnancy / Childbirth
Rare & Collectible
Religion, Theology
Royalty
Self Help
Signed Editions
Spirituality
Theatre
Trains / Railway
Travel
True Crime
War
Women's Studies
Writing
Young Adult Fiction
Young Adult Non-Fiction

 
 
 
The Legend of The Villa Dell Luna, Jana Kolpen and Mary Tiegreen

Author Name    Jana Kolpen and Mary Tiegreen

Title   The Legend of The Villa Dell Luna

Binding   Hardcover (in Slipcase)

Book Condition   Near Fine Condition

Publisher   New York Stewart, Tabori & Chang 1997

ISBN Number    1556706286 / 9781556706288

Seller ID   242906

In the tradition of Griffin & Sabine comes this lively sequel to The Secrets of Pistoulet--a further chronicle of the adventures of Mademoiselle J. While a guest at a magnificent Italian seaside villa, Mlle. J. reaches out to a grieving man who has isolated himself inside a lighthouse after a tragic love affair. 200+ color & sepia-toned photos. Original watercolors, gatefold, envelope with letter & train ticket. 12 recipes. Quantity Available: 1. Shipped Weight: 1-2 kilos. Category: Fiction; United States; Fiction; ISBN: 1556706286. ISBN/EAN: 9781556706288. Inventory No: 242906. Hardcover

Price = 20.00 AUD


Other books which maybe of interest to you
The Secrets of Pistoulet: An Enchanted Fable of Food, Magic and Love, Jana Kolpen
The Secrets of Pistoulet: An Enchanted Fable of Food, Magic and Love
Jana Kolpen
20.00 AUD


'Dancing in My Nuddy-Pants!' (Confessions of Georgia Nicolson, Book 4), Louise Rennison
'Dancing in My Nuddy-Pants!' (Confessions of Georgia Nicolson, Book 4)
Louise Rennison
9.95 AUD


... Then He Ate My Boy Entrancers, Louise Rennison
... Then He Ate My Boy Entrancers
Louise Rennison
9.95 AUD


'Knocked out by my nunga-nungas', Louise Rennison
'Knocked out by my nunga-nungas'
Louise Rennison
9.95 AUD


The Amazing Life of Dead Eric, Nury Vittachi
The Amazing Life of Dead Eric
Nury Vittachi
9.95 AUD


Finding Cassie Crazy, Jaclyn Moriarty
Finding Cassie Crazy
Jaclyn Moriarty
9.95 AUD


Queen Kat, Carmel and St. Jude Get A Life, Maureen McCarthy
Queen Kat, Carmel and St. Jude Get A Life
Maureen McCarthy
9.95 AUD


Payback [The Boy Soldier adventure continues], Andy McNab and Robert Rigby
Payback [The Boy Soldier adventure continues]
Andy McNab and Robert Rigby
9.95 AUD


Maximum Ride: Max, James Patterson
Maximum Ride: Max
James Patterson
12.44 AUD


Maximum Ride: The Final Warning, James Patterson
Maximum Ride: The Final Warning
James Patterson
12.44 AUD


Somebody's Crying, Maureen McCarthy
Somebody's Crying
Maureen McCarthy
10.00 AUD


Don't Judge A Girl By Her Cover [The Gallagher Girls], Ally Carter
Don't Judge A Girl By Her Cover [The Gallagher Girls]
Ally Carter
9.95 AUD


 


Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to sales@leurabooks.com.au
Copyright©2018. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie