leura books of bowral 

out of print & used books - books exchanged 


open 6 days a week 9.00 till 5.00

closed on sunday

po box 1524 bowral 2576


shop 12 highlands arcade  279 bong bong street bowral

(behind the anz bank)


Quick Search - Just type in one word and be amazed!

Magic Search
Author
Title
Advanced Search
 
GIFT CARD
Checkout a Gift Card


 
Our secure web pages are hosted by Chrislands Inc, who use a Thawte SSL Certificate to ensure secure transmission of your information.
Fully Trusted SSL Certificate
 
Most Popular Categories
Antiques & Collectibles
Australian
Autobiography
Biography
Cookery, Food & Wine
Crafts & Hobbies
Farming
Fiction
Flora
Health
Herbs
Horticulture
House & Home
Inspirational
Literature
Military
Myth, Legend, Folk & Fairy Tales
New Age
Occult
Philosophy
Photography
Plays
Poetry
Politics
Pregnancy / Childbirth
Rare & Collectible
Religion, Theology
Royalty
Self Help
Signed Editions
Spirituality
Theatre
Trains / Railway
Travel
True Crime
War
Women's Studies
Writing
Young Adult Fiction
Young Adult Non-Fiction

 
 
 
The Legend of The Villa Dell Luna, Jana Kolpen and Mary Tiegreen

Author Name    Jana Kolpen and Mary Tiegreen

Title   The Legend of The Villa Dell Luna

Binding   Hardcover (in Slipcase)

Book Condition   Near Fine Condition

Publisher   New York Stewart, Tabori & Chang 1997

ISBN Number    1556706286 / 9781556706288

Seller ID   242906

In the tradition of Griffin & Sabine comes this lively sequel to The Secrets of Pistoulet--a further chronicle of the adventures of Mademoiselle J. While a guest at a magnificent Italian seaside villa, Mlle. J. reaches out to a grieving man who has isolated himself inside a lighthouse after a tragic love affair. 200+ color & sepia-toned photos. Original watercolors, gatefold, envelope with letter & train ticket. 12 recipes. Quantity Available: 1. Shipped Weight: 1-2 kilos. Category: Fiction; United States; Fiction; ISBN: 1556706286. ISBN/EAN: 9781556706288. Inventory No: 242906. Hardcover

Price = 20.00 AUD


Other books which maybe of interest to you
The Secrets of Pistoulet: An Enchanted Fable of Food, Magic and Love, Jana Kolpen
The Secrets of Pistoulet: An Enchanted Fable of Food, Magic and Love
Jana Kolpen
20.00 AUD


The Mistress Of Lilliput, Alison Fell
The Mistress Of Lilliput
Alison Fell
13.93 AUD


Dodo - An Omnibus, E.F. Benson
Dodo - An Omnibus
E.F. Benson
9.95 AUD


Strait Is The Gate, Andre Gide
Strait Is The Gate
Andre Gide
9.95 AUD


Bad Boy, Olivia Goldsmith
Bad Boy
Olivia Goldsmith
9.95 AUD


Under The Whip, Nick Aymes
Under The Whip
Nick Aymes
9.95 AUD


The Sigma Protocol, Robert Ludlum
The Sigma Protocol
Robert Ludlum
9.95 AUD


Eat Me, Linda Jaivin
Eat Me
Linda Jaivin
9.95 AUD


Nip 'n' Tuck, Kethy Lette
Nip 'n' Tuck
Kethy Lette
9.95 AUD


Just Business, Ber Carroll
Just Business
Ber Carroll
9.95 AUD


Tempt Me, Taste Me, Touch Me, Bella Andre
Tempt Me, Taste Me, Touch Me
Bella Andre
9.95 AUD


Farewell My Ovaries, Wendy Harmer
Farewell My Ovaries
Wendy Harmer
11.94 AUD


 


Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to sales@leurabooks.com.au
Copyright©2018. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie